Teaching personnel

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Agathopoulou Eleni Associate Professor 305997396agatho@enl.auth.gr
Alexiadou Elpiniki Foreign language teacher 410997392ealexiad@lance.auth.gr
Alexiou Thomai Assistant Professor 308Γ997098thalexiou@enl.auth.gr
Apostolou Fotini Associate Professor 307Γ997905fapostol@enl.auth.gr
Athanasiadou Angeliki Professor 306Γ997404angath@enl.auth.gr
Bardzokas Valandis Special Teaching Staff 309Δ997425bartzokas@enl.auth.gr
Botonaki Efi Assistant Professor 310A997830botonaki@enl.auth.gr
Chatzipapatheodoridis Konstantinos Phd Candidate 310Ε997427ckonstant@enl.auth.gr
Christakidou Alexandra Phd Candidate 310Δ997428alechris@enl.auth.gr
Dakari Virginia Lecturer under contract 310E997427vntakari@enl.auth.gr
Desilla Louiza Assistant Professor 310Γ997368ldesilla@enl.auth.gr
Detsi-Diamanti Zoe Professor 309A997448detsi@enl.auth.gr
Dimitrakopoulou Maria Special Teaching Staff 308Γdimitm@enl.auth.gr
Efstathiadi Lia Special Teaching Staff 309Γ997457economid@enl.auth.gr
Emmanouilidou Sofia Special Teaching Staff 307A997394semma@enl.auth.gr
Gouleti Katerina Special Teaching Staff 309Ε997352agouleti@enl.auth.gr
Groutka Paschalena Special Teaching Staff 309Γ997395groutka@enl.auth.gr
Ioannidou Elisavet Phd Candidate 309Δ997425elisavet_ioannidou@hotmail.com
Kaltsa Maria Lecturer under contract 308Δ997460mkaltsa@enl.auth.gr
Kitsi-Mitakou Katerina Professor 309A997403katkit@enl.auth.gr
Kourouni Kyriaki Special Teaching Staff 308Γ997492electra@enl.auth.gr
Lees Christopher Lecturer under contract 310Δ997428ch.lees@yahoo.gr
Mattheoudakis Marina Professor 306Α997455marmat@enl.auth.gr
Milapides Michalis Associate Professor 307Β997436mm@enl.auth.gr
Nicolaidis Katerina Professor 306A997429knicol@enl.auth.gr
Papadaki Eleni Foreign language teacher 410997392papadel@lance.auth.gr
Pastourmatzi Domna Associate Professor 308E997464pastourm@enl.auth.gr
Rapatzikou Tatiani Associate Professor 308ΣΤ997414trapatz@enl.auth.gr
Ristani Maria Special Teaching Staff 309E997352mristani@enl.auth.gr
Roupakia Lydia Lecturer under contract 309Δ997425lydia.roupakia@univ.oxon.org
Schoina Maria Assistant Professor 310A997413schoina@enl.auth.gr
Sougari Areti-Maria Associate Professor 307Ε997458asougari@enl.auth.gr
Stavrou Fotini Special Teaching Staff Βιβλιοθήκη997459fstavrou@enl.auth.gr
Stoukou Irene Phd Candidate 309Δ997425enstoukou@enl.auth.gr
Theodosiadou Youli Associate Professor 310Γ997471theodosi@enl.auth.gr
Topintzi Ioanna (Nina) Assistant Professor 308Γ997050topintzi@enl.auth.gr
Tsangalidis Anastasios Professor 305997939atsangal@enl.auth.gr
Vagenas Alexandros Phd Candidate 310Δ997428vagenasa@enl.auth.gr
Vergopoulou Stavroula Phd Candidate 310Ε997427svergopo@enl.auth.gr
Yiannopoulou Effie Assistant Professor 307Γ997445yiannopo@enl.auth.gr

Administrative and technical personnel

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Arvanitis Christos Administrative personnel Γραμματεία991354charvani@enl.auth.gr
Emmanouil Rania Administrative personnel Γραμματείαemmanou@enl.auth.gr
Kapetanaki Efi Administrative personnel Γραμματείαefkapet@enl.auth.gr
Karataglidou Eirini Administrative personnel 308A997393ekaratag@enl.auth.gr
Moustaklidou Dafni Administrative personnel 308A997402dtmousta@enl.auth.gr
Natsi Evi Administrative personnel Γραμματείαparnatsi@enl.auth.gr
Paschalis Tasos Technical personnel 308Δ997422pasxalis@enl.auth.gr
Skoularika Kleoniki Administrative personnel Bιβλιοθήκη997459skleonik@enl.auth.gr
Stavrou Fotini Special Teaching Staff Bιβλιοθήκη997459fstavrou@enl.auth.gr
Stergioula Evangelia Administrative personnel Γραμματείαeverstev@enl.auth.gr