Teaching personnel

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Agathopoulou Eleni Associate Professor 305997396agatho@enl.auth.gr
Alexiadou Elpiniki Foreign language teacher 410997392ealexiad@lance.auth.gr
Alexiou Thomai Assistant Professor 308Γ997098thalexiou@enl.auth.gr
Apostolou Fotini Associate Professor 307Γ997905fapostol@enl.auth.gr
Athanasiadou Angeliki Professor 306Γ997404angath@enl.auth.gr
Detsi-Diamanti Zoe Associate Professor 309A997448detsi@enl.auth.gr
Efstathiadi Lia Special teaching fellow 309Γ997457economid@enl.auth.gr
Gouleti Katerina Administrative personnel 306Δ997420katerina_gou@yahoo.gr
Groutka Paschalena Special teaching fellow 309Γ997395groutka@enl.auth.gr
Joycey Edgar-Matthew Foreign istructor 308Γ997401joycey@enl.auth.gr
Kalaitzidou Despoina Phd Candidate deskalai@yahoo.com
Kalogeras Yiorgos Professor 307Α997454kalogera@enl.auth.gr
Kanarakis Ioannis Administrative personnel 310E997427yanniskanarakis@gmail.com
Kitsi-Mitakou Katerina Associate Professor 309A997403katkit@enl.auth.gr
Kokonis Michalis Professor 306Β997426kokonis@enl.auth.gr
Kourouni Kyriaki Special teaching fellow 308Γ997492electra@enl.auth.gr
Krontiris Tina (Stamatia) Professor 310B997133krontir@enl.auth.gr
Lavidas Nikolaos Assistant Professor 310A997830nlavidas@enl.auth.gr
Mattheoudakis Marina Associate Professor 306Α997455marmat@enl.auth.gr
Mela-Athanasopoulou Elisabeth Associate Professor 308Ζ997451ema@enl.auth.gr
Milapides Michalis Associate Professor 307Β997436mm@enl.auth.gr
Nicolaidis Katerina Professor 306A997429knicol@enl.auth.gr
Papadaki Eleni Foreign language teacher 410997392papadel@lance.auth.gr
Pastourmatzi Domna Associate Professor 308E997464pastourm@enl.auth.gr
Patsalidis Savas Professor 309Β997461spats@enl.auth.gr
Peristeri Eleni Administrative personnel 310E997427eperiste@enl.auth.gr
Rapatzikou Tatiani Associate Professor 308ΣΤ997414trapatz@enl.auth.gr
Schoina Maria Assistant Professor 310A997413schoina@enl.auth.gr
Sougari Areti-Maria Assistant Professor 307Δ997458asougari@enl.auth.gr
Stefanidou Anastasia Administrative personnel 310Δ997428anasta13@enl.auth.gr
Theodosiadou Youli Associate Professor 310Γ997471theodosi@enl.auth.gr
Topintzi Ioanna (Nina) Assistant Professor 308Γ997050topintzi@enl.auth.gr
Tsangalidis Anastasios Associate Professor 305997939atsangal@enl.auth.gr
Yiannopoulou Effie Assistant Professor 307Γ997445yiannopo@enl.auth.gr

Administrative and technical personnel

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Arvanitis Christos Administrative personnel Γραμματεία991354charvani@enl.auth.gr
Emmanouil Rania Administrative personnel Γραμματείαemmanou@enl.auth.gr
Kapetanaki Efi Administrative personnel Γραμματείαefkapet@enl.auth.gr
Karataglidou Eirini Administrative personnel 308A997393ekaratag@enl.auth.gr
Kostoglou Dimitris Administrative personnel Γραμματείαdkostogl@enl.auth.gr
Moustaklidou Dafni Administrative personnel 308A997402dtmousta@enl.auth.gr
Natsi Evi Administrative personnel Γραμματείαparnatsi@enl.auth.gr
Paschalis Tasos Technical personnel 308Δ997422pasxalis@enl.auth.gr
Skoularika Kleoniki Administrative personnel Bιβλιοθήκη997459skleonik@enl.auth.gr
Stavrou Fotini Special teaching fellow Bιβλιοθήκη997459fstavrou@enl.auth.gr