Department of Theoretical & Applied Linguistics - Teaching personnel

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Agathopoulou Eleni Associate Professor 305997396agatho@enl.auth.gr
Alexiou Thomai Assistant Professor 308997098thalexiou@enl.auth.gr
Athanasiadou Angeliki Professor 306997404angath@enl.auth.gr
Bardzokas Valandis Special teaching fellow 309997425bartzokas@enl.auth.gr
Dimitrakopoulou Maria Special teaching fellow 307997362dimitm@enl.auth.gr
Efstathiadi Lia Special teaching fellow 309997457economid@enl.auth.gr
Groutka Paschalena Special teaching fellow 309997395groutka@enl.auth.gr
Joycey Edgar-Matthew Foreign istructor 308997401joycey@enl.auth.gr
Lavidas Nikolaos Assistant Professor 310A997830nlavidas@enl.auth.gr
Mattheoudakis Marina Associate Professor 306997455marmat@enl.auth.gr
Mela-Athanasopoulou Elisabeth Associate Professor 308997451ema@enl.auth.gr
Milapides Michalis Associate Professor 307997436mm@enl.auth.gr
Nicolaidis Katerina Professor 306A997429knicol@enl.auth.gr
Sougari Areti-Maria Assistant Professor 307997458asougari@enl.auth.gr
Topintzi Ioanna (Nina) Assistant Professor 308997050topintzi@enl.auth.gr
Tsangalidis Anastasios Associate Professor 305997939atsangal@enl.auth.gr