Faculty members

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Agathopoulou Eleni Associate Professor 305997396agatho@enl.auth.gr
Alexiou Thomai Assistant Professor 308Γ997098thalexiou@enl.auth.gr
Apostolou Fotini Associate Professor 307Γ997905fapostol@enl.auth.gr
Athanasiadou Angeliki Professor 306Γ997404angath@enl.auth.gr
Botonaki Efi Assistant Professor 310A997830botonaki@enl.auth.gr
Desilla Louiza Assistant Professor 310Γ997368ldesilla@enl.auth.gr
Detsi-Diamanti Zoe Professor 309A997448detsi@enl.auth.gr
Kitsi-Mitakou Katerina Professor 309A997403katkit@enl.auth.gr
Mattheoudakis Marina Professor 306Α997455marmat@enl.auth.gr
Milapides Michalis Associate Professor 307Β997436mm@enl.auth.gr
Nicolaidis Katerina Professor 306A997429knicol@enl.auth.gr
Pastourmatzi Domna Associate Professor 308E997464pastourm@enl.auth.gr
Rapatzikou Tatiani Associate Professor 308ΣΤ997414trapatz@enl.auth.gr
Schoina Maria Assistant Professor 310A997413schoina@enl.auth.gr
Sougari Areti-Maria Associate Professor 307Ε997458asougari@enl.auth.gr
Theodosiadou Youli Associate Professor 310Γ997471theodosi@enl.auth.gr
Topintzi Ioanna (Nina) Assistant Professor 308Γ997050topintzi@enl.auth.gr
Tsangalidis Anastasios Professor 310Β997939atsangal@enl.auth.gr
Yiannopoulou Effie Assistant Professor 307Γ997445yiannopo@enl.auth.gr