Retired personnel

FullnameStatusEmail
Boklund-Lagopoulou Karin Emerita professor boklund@enl.auth.gr
Bolla-Mavrides Vasilia Lecturer lmavrid@topo.auth.gr
Connolly David Professor connolly@enl.auth.gr
Dalavera Ioanna Special teaching fellow dalavera@enl.auth.gr
Douka-Kabitoglou Ekaterini Emerita professor kabito@enl.auth.gr
Efstathiadis Stathis Emeritus professor sefstat@enl.auth.gr
Everhard Carol Foreign istructor everhard@enl.auth.gr
Georgoudaki Ekaterini Emerita professor
Haratsari Ioli Special teaching fellow icharats@enl.auth.gr
Heliotis Anargyros Special teaching fellow
Kakouriotis Athanasios Emeritus professor
Kontos Nicholas Lecturer ngkontos@enl.auth.gr
Koutoupi-Kitis Eliza Emerita professor ekitis@enl.auth.gr
Makri-Tsilipakou Marianthi Emerita professor mmakrits@enl.auth.gr
Panagopoulos Eleftherios Emeritus professor panago@enl.auth.gr
Parkin-Gounelas Ruth Emerita professor gounelas@lit.auth.gr
Politi Georgia (Jina) Emerita professor
Psaltou-Joycey Angeliki Emerita professor apsajoy@enl.auth.gr
Sakellaridou Elisabeth Emerita professor esakel@enl.auth.gr
Tokkou-Ninou Roubina Lecturer tokkou@enl.auth.gr
Tryfona-Antonopoulou Niovi Associate Professor jga@auth.gr
Yemenedzi-Malathouni Smatie Associate Professor yemene@enl.auth.gr
Yoka Elsa Special teaching fellow