International agreements

School of English participates in the following Bilateral Exchange Agreements with university institutions worldwide. All agreements are administered by the AUTh International Relations office. For information about each agreement please click on the links below:

AUSTRALIA La Trobe University
BULGARIA University St. Kliment Ohridski
CANADA University of York
CHINA Beijing Foreign Studies University - Fudan University - Shanghai International Studies University
CYPRUS European University of Cyprus - University of Nicosia
FRANCE University Paul Valery - Montpellier
IRELAND University of Dublin
MALAYSIA Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
MEXICO Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
POLAND University Adama Mickiewicza - University of Lodz
ROMANIA University of Craiova
RUSSIA Lomonosov Moscow State University - National Research Tomsk State University
SERBIA University of Novi-Sad
TURKEY University of Canakkale
UKRAINE Ivan Franko National University of Lviv
UNITED KINGDOM The University of Edinburgh
U.S.A. Georgia State University - Southern Illinois of Carbondale - The University of Alabama - University of Central Oklahoma - Kent State University - New York University - North Dakota State University - Stockton University