Teaching assistants

FullnameStatusOfficePhoneEmail
Alexiadou Elpiniki Foreign language teacher 410997392ealexiad@lance.auth.gr
Alvanoudi Angeliki Lecturer under contract 306Δ997420Angeliki.Alvanoudi@jcu.edu.au
Chatzipapatheodoridis Konstantinos Phd Candidate 310Ε997427ckonstant@enl.auth.gr
Christakidou Alexandra Phd Candidate 310Δ997428alechris@enl.auth.gr
Dakari Virginia Lecturer under contract 310E997427vntakari@enl.auth.gr
Ioannidou Elisavet Phd Candidate 309Δ997425elisavet_ioannidou@hotmail.com
Kaltsa Maria Lecturer under contract 308Δ997460mkaltsa@enl.auth.gr
Kanarakis Ioannis Lecturer under contract 306Δ997420yanniskanarakis@gmail.com
Karasimos Athanasios Lecturer under contract 306Δ997420akarasimos@gmail.com
Lees Christopher Lecturer under contract 310Δ997428ch.lees@yahoo.gr
Misiou Vasiliki Lecturer under contract 310Δ997428vmisiou@enl.auth.gr
Papadaki Eleni Foreign language teacher 410997392papadel@lance.auth.gr
Peristeri Eleni Lecturer under contract 306Δ997420eperiste@enl.auth.gr
Roupakia Lydia Lecturer under contract 309Δ997425lydia.roupakia@univ.oxon.org
Stoukou Irene Phd Candidate 309Δ997425enstoukou@enl.auth.gr
Vagenas Alexandros Phd Candidate 310Δ997428vagenasa@enl.auth.gr
Vergopoulou Stavroula Phd Candidate 310Ε997427svergopo@enl.auth.gr